2015 / 16 Tickets and Promotion Schedule


Every game day at 1PM, we will be releasing our required holds and they will be available for sale. On select games, we will also have singles available at up to 50% off! Either grab a friend, a few single tickets and meet up for a beer at intermission, or purchase a few of our day-of-game releases, sit together and share a Wetzel’s Pretzel! SINGLE discounts

All LA Kings tickets are priced based on demand, opponent, day of week and number of days before the game. Prices may vary from week to week. All sales are final.

Add to Calendar

Sign Up To Be Notified About Pre-Sale and On-Sales

To inquire about other ticket options: click here, visit the links below or call 1.888.KINGS.LA (546.4752) for more information.

FULL SEASON WAIT LIST HALF SEASON PLANS 10-GAME PLANS PREMIER SEATS GROUPS &
EVENT SUITES
SINGLE GAME TICKETS & PROMOTIONS
September 2015
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVEAWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Coyotes

Arizona

Tue Sep 22, 2015
7:30 PM

Preseason / at STAPLES Center

Ducks

Anaheim

Tue Sep 29, 2015
7:30 PM

Preseason / at STAPLES Center

 

October 2015
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVEAWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Sharks

Colorado

Sat Oct 3, 2015
7:00 PM

Preseason / Frozen Fury

 

Jets

San Jose

Wed Oct 7, 2015
7:30 PM

Drew Doughty Rally Towel Giveaway / Game Presented by McDonald's

 

Oilers

Arizona

Fri Oct 9, 2015
7:30 PM

Magnet Schedule Giveaway Presented by The Automobile Club of Southern California / Game Presented by San Manuel Indian Bingo & Casino / Firefighter Appreciation Night

 

Blues

Vancouver

Tue Oct 13, 2015
7:30 PM

Tech Decal Giveaway Presented by McDonald's / Game Presented by Knott's Scary Farm


wild

Minnesota

Fri Oct 16, 2015
7:30 PM

Waste Management Green Game #1/ Law Enforcement Appreciation Night

 

sabers

Colorado

Sun Oct 18, 2015
7:00 PM

Jewish Pride Night

 

Blue Jackets

Carolina

Fri Oct 23, 2015
7:30 PM

Hockey Fights Cancer Night / Kings Care Foundation: Autographed Hockey Fights Cancer Pucks, Hockey Fights Cancer Warm-Up Jersey Auction

 

Blue Jackets

Nashville

Sat Oct 31, 2015
1:00 PM

Reusable Grocery Bag Giveaway Presented by Red Vines / Girl Scouts Day / Halloween

 

November 2015
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blue Jackets

Columbus

Thu Nov 5, 2015
7:30 PM

Native American Heritage Night Presented by San Manuel Band of Mission Indians

 

Blue Jackets

Florida

Sat Nov 7, 2015
1:00 PM

Boy Scouts Day

 

;

Blue Jackets

Arizona

Tue Nov 10, 2015
7:30 PM

Legends Night #1 Presented by McDonald's - Nick Nickson / Game Presented by McDonald's / Kings Care Foundation: Food Drive

 

Blue Jackets

NY Islanders

Thu Nov 12, 2015
7:30 PM

Military Appreciation Night / Seats for Soldiers Presented by Northrop Grumman / Kings Care Foundation: Camouflage Warm-Up Jersey Auction, Food Drive  

Blue Jackets

Edmonton

Sat Nov 14, 2015
7:00 PM

South Park Cartman Bobblehead / Kings Care Foundation: Food Drive

 

Blue Jackets

Chicago

Sat Nov 28, 2015
7:30 PM

Dustin Brown Rally Towel Giveaway / Kings Care Foundation: Holiday Ornaments, Toy Drive

 

December 2015
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blackhawks

Vancouver

Tue Dec 1, 2015
7:30 PM

Bobblehead #1 Presented by Mercury Insurance Company / Autism Speaks Night / Kings Care Foundation: Autographed Holiday Pucks, Holiday Ornaments, Toy Drive  

Blackhawks

Pittsburgh

Sat Dec 5, 2015
1:00 PM

Game Presented by Children's Hospital Los Angeles / Kings Care Foundation: Holiday Ornaments, Toy Drive

 

Blackhawks

Tampa Bay

Sun Dec 6, 2015
7:00 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Holiday Ornaments, Toy Drive  

Blackhawks

San Jose

Tue Dec 22, 2015
7:30 PM

Waste Management Green Game #2/ Holiday Pyrotechnic Show / Kings Care Foundation: Holiday Warm Up Jersey Auction, Holiday Ornaments, Toy Drive

 

January 2016
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blackhawks

Philadelphia

Sat Jan 2, 2016
1:00 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive

 

;

Blackhawks

Toronto

Thu Jan 7, 2016
7:30 PM

Canadian Heritage Night / Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive

 

Blackhawks

St. Louis

Sat Jan 9, 2016
7:30 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive

 

Blackhawks

Detroit

Mon Jan 11, 2016
7:30 PM

Military Monday Presented by Northrop Grumman / Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive  

Blackhawks

Ottawa

Sat Jan 16, 2016
1:00 PM

Girl Scouts Day / Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive  

Blackhawks

Dallas

Tue Jan 19, 2016
7:30 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive

 

Blackhawks

Minnesota

Thu Jan 21, 2016
7:30 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive

 

Blackhawks

Colorado

Mon Jan 27, 2016
7:30 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Blood Drive  

February 2016
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blackhawks

Anaheim

Thu Feb 4, 2016
7:00 PM

Game Presented by The Automobile Club of Southern California / Kings Care Foundation: Autographed Valentine's Day Pucks, Heart Month Awareness Night

 

Blackhawks

Calgary

Tue Feb 23, 2016
7:30 PM

Legends Night #2 Presented by McDonald's - Mike Donnelly

 

Blackhawks

Edmonton

Thu Feb 25, 2016
7:30 PM

Bobblehead #2 Presented by Mercury Insurance Company

 

Blackhawks

Buffalo

Sat Feb 27, 2016
8:00 PM

TBD

 

March 2016
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blackhawks

Montreal

Thu Mar 3, 2016
7:30 PM

Kings Care Foundation: Book Drive

 

Blackhawks

Anaheim

Sat Mar 5, 2016
1:00 PM

Bailey's Birthday / Stick Up for Animals Night

 

Blackhawks

Vancouver

Mon Mar 7, 2016
7:30 PM

Legends Night #3 Presented by McDonald's - Jimmy Carson / Military Monday Presented by Northrop Grumman

 

Blackhawks

Washington

Wed Mar 9, 2016
7:30 PM

TBD  

Blackhawks

New Jersey

Sat Mar 12, 2016
7:30 PM

Game Presented by Northrop Grumman

 

Blackhawks

NY Rangers

Thu Mar 17, 2016
7:30 PM

Game Presented by Delta / Kings Care Foundation: St. Patrick's Day Warm-Up Jersey Aiction

 

Blackhawks

Boston

Sat Mar 19, 2016
7:30 PM

TBD

 

Blackhawks

Edmonton

Sat Mar 26, 2016
7:00 PM

TBD

 

;

Blackhawks

Calgary

Thu Mar 31, 2016
7:30 PM

Bobblehead #3 Presented by Mercury Insurance Company

 

April 2016
OPPONENT DATE & TIME (PT) THEME NIGHTS/GIVE-AWAYS BUY FROM TEAM BUY FROM FANS
Blackhawks

Dallas

Sat Apr 2, 2016
1:00 PM

Beach Towel Giveaway / Kings CareFoundation: Autographed Fan Appreciation Pucks, Earth Month Drive

 

Ducks

Anaheim

Thu Apr 7, 2016
7:30 PM

Waste Management Green Game #3 / Kings Care Foundation: Earth Month Drive

Blackhawks

Winnipeg

Sat Apr 9, 2016
7:00 PM

Team Photo Giveaway Presented by The Automobile Club of Southern California / Fan Appreciation Night / Kings Care Foundation: Earth Month Drive